Semi-automatic die-cutting machine
+
  • Semi-automatic die-cutting machine

Semi-automatic die-cutting machine


It is applied to die-cutting equipment for positive and negative electrode sheets of lithium battery laminations. The equipment carries out a single die for the sheet or roll pole pieces through a pressurized cylinder, and can provide various shapes of die according to customer requirements to realize the molding and die cutting of battery pole pieces of different sizes.
  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Semi-automatic die-cutting machine
    • Commodity ID: 1075413311240687616

    It is applied to die-cutting equipment for positive and negative electrode sheets of lithium battery laminations. The equipment carries out a single die for the sheet or roll pole pieces through a pressurized cylinder, and can provide various shapes of die according to customer requirements to realize the molding and die cutting of battery pole pieces of different sizes.

    Product Name: Semi-automatic Die Cutting Machine

     

    Product Specification/Weight: Length 520 * Width 600 * Height 850mm/About 120Kg

     

    Power Supply: Voltage Single Phase 220VAC 10% (Customizable 110VAC), Frequency 50Hz/60Hz, Power 100W

     

    Compressed Air: 0.5-0.8MPa

     

    Main features: 1. Chip pole piece feeding, die cutting of the knife template 2, gas-liquid pressurized cylinder drive, adjustable punching force and punching speed 3, high-strength frame, upper and lower precision pressing plates, high-performance cutting tools, ensuring die cutting accuracy 4, die cutting products with small burrs, no powder drop, no indentation and other poor appearance 5, standard set of positive and negative pole die, the shape of the die can also be made according to customer requirements. 6. It can be counted automatically. Safety light curtain interlock is designed to ensure safe operation. Technical parameters of

     

    : 1. Die cutting size Max. L300 * W300mm can punch 6-8 pole pieces 2 each time. Standard die 606090 die has a die life: ≧ 100000 times (3 years) 3, punching pressure Max. 3T 4, punching accuracy ± 0.1mm 5, punching thickness Max. 0.6mm 6, counting mode counter display

    Keywords:
    • Semi-automatic die-cutting machine

More Products


Customer Message

半自动模切机
+
  • 半自动模切机

半自动模切机


应用于锂电池叠片正、负极片模切的设备。该设备通过增压缸对片式或卷料极片进行单片冲模,可根据客户要求提供各种形状的刀模实现不同尺寸电池极片的成型和模切。
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 半自动模切机
    • 商品编号: 1075413311240687616

    应用于锂电池叠片正、负极片模切的设备。该设备通过增压缸对片式或卷料极片进行单片冲模,可根据客户要求提供各种形状的刀模实现不同尺寸电池极片的成型和模切。

    产品名称:半自动模切机

     

    产品规格/重量: 长520*宽600*高850mm/约120Kg

     

    电        源:电压单相220VAC±10%(可定制110VAC),频率50Hz/60Hz,功率100W

     

    压缩空气:0.5-0.8MPa

     

    主要特点: 1、片式极片供料,刀模板实现模切  2、气液增压缸驱动,冲切力和冲切速度可调  3、高强度框架,上、下精密压板,高性能刀具,保证模切精度   4、模切产品毛刺小、无掉粉、无压痕等外观不良  5、标配一套标准正、负极片刀模,刀模形状也可根据客户要求制作  6、可自动计数,设计安全光幕互锁确保操作安全

     

    技术参数:1、模切尺寸 Max. L300*W300mm  每次可冲切6-8片极片   2、标配刀模 606090刀模各一副   刀模寿命:≧10万次(三年) 3、冲切压力 Max. 3T   4、冲切精度 ±0.1mm  5、冲切厚度 Max. 0.6mm  6、计数方式 计数器显示  

    关键词:
    • 模切机

上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页

更多产品