Precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60
+
  • Precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60

Precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60


Suitable for punching process with different specifications of the mold can be punched on the sheet material, blanking and other processes. It is also suitable for punching and blanking on materials such as positive and negative electrode sheets, diaphragms of batteries with a thickness of 0.005~0.5mm.
  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60
    • Commodity ID: 1075412978112286720

    Suitable for punching process with different specifications of the mold can be punched on the sheet material, blanking and other processes. It is also suitable for punching and blanking on materials such as positive and negative electrode sheets, diaphragms of batteries with a thickness of 0.005~0.5mm.

    product name model: precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60

     

    product specification/weight: length 110 × width 150 × height 235mm/about 6Kg

     

    configuration mold: optional mold size: Ф 3 ~ Ф 24mm according to customer specification

     

    main features: 1. The upper die is guided by high-precision slide rails, with high punching accuracy and no burrs, burrs and indentations. 2. It can be punched to cut various battery materials with a thickness of 0.005~0.5mm. 3. It is small in size, convenient to operate, flexible and quick to use, and can freely pass through the glove box with a diameter of Φ200mm or more.

     

    Technical parameters: 1. Punching size: optional Ф 3mm ~ Ф 24mm (according to customer's specification) 2. Punching pressure ≥ 300Kg 3.3 fining stroke: ≥ 25mm; 3. Punchable material: 0.005~0.5mm thick battery material sheet; 4. It can pass freely through the glove box with a diameter of Φ200mm or more; 5. One sheet metal hand with tool M5; 6. Material receiving box: anti-static, ABS material, surplus material discharge

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
    Keywords:
    • Precision manual slicer/HMM-CP60

More Products


Customer Message

精密手动切片机/HMM-CP60
+
  • 精密手动切片机/HMM-CP60

精密手动切片机/HMM-CP60


适用于冲切工艺配备不同规格的模具可在薄片材料上进行冲孔、落料等工艺。还适用于在 0.005~0.5mm 厚度的电池正、负极片、隔膜等材料上进行冲膜落料
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 精密手动切片机/HMM-CP60
    • 商品编号: 1075412978112286720

    适用于冲切工艺配备不同规格的模具可在薄片材料上进行冲孔、落料等工艺。还适用于在 0.005~0.5mm 厚度的电池正、负极片、隔膜等材料上进行冲膜落料

     产品名称型号:  精密手动切片机/HMM-CP60 

     

     产品规格/重量:  长110×宽150×高235mm/约6Kg

     

     配置模具:  可选配模具尺寸:Ф3~Ф24mm 根据客户指定

     

    主要特点: 1.上冲模采用高精度滑轨导向,冲切精度高,无毛边、毛刺、压痕。  2.可冲切厚 0.005~0.5mm 各种电池材料   3.体积小,操作方便,使用灵活快捷,可在直径Φ200mm 以上的手套箱过度仓中自由穿过。   

     

    技术参数:  1.冲切尺寸:选配Ф3mm~Ф24mm (根据客户指定)   2.冲切压力≥300Kg   3.3 压轴行程:≥25mm;  3.可冲材料: 0.005~0.5mm 厚电池材料片; 4.可在直径Φ200mm 以上的手套箱过度仓中自由穿过;5.配工具 M5 钣手 1个;  6.接料盒:防静电,ABS 材料,余料排出

     

     

     

     

     

     

         

        
    关键词:
    • 切片机

更多产品