Planetary vacuum mixer HMM-XJB-4
+
  • Planetary vacuum mixer HMM-XJB-4

Planetary vacuum mixer HMM-XJB-4


It is suitable for the mixing process of positive and negative electrode slurry in the process of battery experiment, as well as the mixing of powdery materials and various ceramics. Because the stirring is completed in the vacuum state, no bubbles are completely realized, thus improving the filling property of the material and the compactness of the model.
  • Product Description
    • Commodity name: Planetary vacuum mixer HMM-XJB-4
    • Commodity ID: 1075412813473271808

    It is suitable for the mixing process of positive and negative electrode slurry in the process of battery experiment, as well as the mixing of powdery materials and various ceramics. Because the stirring is completed in the vacuum state, no bubbles are completely realized, thus improving the filling property of the material and the compactness of the model.

    Name and Model: Planetary Vacuum Mixer HMM-XJB-4
     
    Specification/Weight: Length 330 × Width 320 × Height 570mm/About 35kg
     
    Power Supply: AC220V/Power 200W
     
    Main Features: 1. Vacuum environment, effectively eliminating bubbles generated during stirring process, this machine has its own vacuum system; 2. Multi-speed operation can be carried out, and the stirring speed and time of each section can be set; 3. The design of positive and negative stirring function can realize high-speed stirring of higher viscosity slurry, with good stirring uniformity, and good stirring electricity. Different rotating speeds and torques can be selected according to different processes and different viscosities, and multi-speed operation can be carried out, and the stirring speed and time of each section can be set; 4. The equipment is preferably equipped with double-axis planetary stirring paddle and optional single-axis blade stirring paddle. According to the size of the stirring tank, different forms and combinations of stirring shafts are configured to make the materials churn up and down and around, so that the slurry is mixed quickly and evenly. 5. The bracket design is convenient to operate and ensures the safety in the process of vacuum stirring. 6. The appearance is exquisite, and the three-dimensional geometric design is simple and beautiful.
     
    Technical parameters: 1: MAX 600 r/min; 2. Multi-stage function: three-stage speed can be set; 3. Built-in vacuum pump, vacuum degree -0.08Mpa, keep no obvious pressure drop for 2H 4. Standard double-shaft screw stirring paddle, others according to tank design; 5. Accessory volume: 150ml ~ 500ml vacuum stirring tank; 6. Mixing time: 0~600min can be set to
    Keywords:
    • Planetary vacuum mixer HMM-XJB-4

More Products


Customer Message

行星真空搅拌机HMM-XJB-4
+
  • 行星真空搅拌机HMM-XJB-4

行星真空搅拌机HMM-XJB-4


适用于电池实验过程中正, 负极浆料混合工序,以及粉状材料、各种陶瓷的混合;由于搅拌在真空状态完成,完全实现了无气泡,因此提高了材料的填充性及模型的致密性
  • 产品描述
    • 商品名称: 行星真空搅拌机HMM-XJB-4
    • 商品编号: 1075412813473271808

    适用于电池实验过程中正, 负极浆料混合工序,以及粉状材料、各种陶瓷的混合;由于搅拌在真空状态完成,完全实现了无气泡,因此提高了材料的填充性及模型的致密性

    名称型号:行星真空搅拌机HMM-XJB-4
     
    规格/重量:长330×宽320×高570mm/约 35kg
     
    电       源: AC220V /功率200W
     
    主要特点:1.真空环境,有效消除搅拌过程产生的气泡,本机自带真空系统;2.可进行多段速操作,可设定每段的搅拌转速和时间; 3.设计正反转搅拌功能,可实现较高粘度浆料的高速度搅拌,搅拌均匀性好好,搅拌电好可根据不同工艺、不同粘度选择不同转速及扭矩,可进行多段速操作,可设定每段的搅拌转速和时间; 4.设备优先选配双轴行星搅拌桨、可选单轴叶片式搅拌桨,根据搅拌罐大小配置不同的搅拌轴形式和组合, 使物料上下及四周翻腾,使浆料混合快速均匀   5.托架设计,方便操作,确保真空搅拌过程中的安全  6.外观精致,采用立体几何设计,简洁美观
     
    技术参数:1.搅拌转速: MAX600 转/分;  2.多段功能:三段速可设定;  3.内置真空泵,真空度-0.08Mpa,保持 2H 无明显压降  4.标配双轴螺杆式搅拌桨,其它根据罐体设计;  5.配件容积:150ml~500ml 真空搅拌罐;  6.搅拌时间:0~600min 可设定
    关键词:
    • 搅拌机

更多产品